CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO

TRIENNIO 2017-2020
CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO
PRESIDENTE: Massimo Angelini – massimo.angelini@uslumbria1.it
VICE PRESIDENTE: Romano Trippolini – romanotrippolini@virgilio.it
SEGRETARIO: Federico Pompei – federico.pompei88@gmail.com
TESORIERE: Mirko Gullace – mirkogullace@libero.it
CONSIGLIERI: Marco Selci – selcimarco@hotmail.com
Antonio Santoro – antonio.santoro@uslumbria2.it
Daniele Milleni – millerozzio@gmail.com
Siro Mirri – siro.mirri@uslumbria1.it
Lino Santovecchio – linosantovecchio@gmail.com
COLLEGIO SINDACI REVISORI DEI CONTI
PRESIDENTE: Paola Bernarducci – pallina.berna@gmail.com
REVISORE: Simonetta Cusco – cu.simo@alice.it
REVISORE: Luca Orazi – lorazi84@gmail.com
REVISORE SUPPLENTE: Luca Urbani – yurby82@yahoo.it